Local: (614) 889-9444   Tollfree: (800) 682-8918   

MILANO FLORIST

(800) 682-8918

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
173 W Olentangy St Powell, OH 43065    Local: (614) 889-9444   Tollfree: (800) 682-8918
Customer Reviews
MILANO FLORIST
Local Powell, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and a perfect gift when you are traveling for Thanksgiving and can't bring a dish on the plane. Thank you for the prompt and perfect service.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gorgeous!!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom, who lives in Powell, was extremely pleased with the arrangement. She says it made her day, but really, you did with your artistry. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent arrangement and great service.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been using Milano's for years and they never disappoint. Excellent service and quality every time.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Terrific flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service, arrived as promised.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrived on time as asked and were outstanding in freshness and arrangement. Could not be more pleased.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered as advertised. The arrangement was everything expected with tight full upright blooms. Very nice!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and still look very fresh.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed a funeral arrangement with very little notice. Terry was patient and kind and helped me get something sent on time for a very dear friend.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quality is outstanding and communication was very thorough. Ease of online ordering great.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with product and service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved the arrangement. Flowers were perfect and lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the bouquet, communication and ease of ordering online.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom received a gorgeous bouquet of flowers. They were overflowing in the vase! Absolutely beautiful and not the standard stock flowers you see in every arrangement. She loved them! Our family loves Milano Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers and arrangement were beautiful and thoroughly enjoyed by recipient!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and flowers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Milano Florist in Powell is the BEST! I have ordered from them for several years and have received flowers from them as well. Arrangements are beautiful and well done, Flowers are always fresh and the service is great. Whether it be a wedding, a special occasion or funeral I trust them to deliver the finest.P Peyton
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Job
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement for the funeral was beautiful, but above and beyond that, Milano Florist checked on the date for the calling hours--which I got wrong--and delivered the flowers on the correct date!! I will never use any other florist!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our company office had a sudden death in the family of an employee. Milano was able to quickly meet the order and delivery demand on the same day it was requested. They even made a courtesy call to make sure a flower substitution could be made in order to maintain the desired look of the arrangement. The employee was thankful for the thought during that difficult time. Thank you for helping us to make a professional and heartfelt expression.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous and have lasted 2 full weeks! I had them delivered for a very special occasion and was completely satisfied!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

As usual, Milano did a fabulous job! I ordered a floral arrangement at the last minute and they were able to deliver beautiful flowers right on time for me.
Flower Delivery To Powell, OH
See Delivery Areas