Local: (614) 889-9444

MILANO FLORIST

(614) 889-9444

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
173 W Olentangy St Powell, OH 43065    Local: (614) 889-9444
Customer Reviews
MILANO FLORIST
Local Powell, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (193 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice arrangement
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very helpful and understanding in assisting my request. Thanks
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

flowers were beautiful and delivered timely. thank you
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Quite a variety of gorgeous flowers!
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and exceptional customer service.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

They were wonderful. I forgot to sign my card and they contacted me right away asking if I wanted to. My friend sent me a picture and flowers were absolutely beautiful, beyond expectations!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

What great people work here! From the first lady I spoke with to place my order, to the many phone calls in arranging a delivery time and to the delivery person - all did an outstanding job AND the roses I ordered for my sister were beautiful and a week later they are still beautiful. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE for making sisters day!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I live out of state and ordered flowers for a friend... they were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! So happy!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangements are always beautiful and fresh. Top notch florist
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

They are so beautifully arranged and smell so good. The man that delivered them was so kind. We have loved and appreciated Milano Florist since my husband, then my boyfriend gave me for Valentines Day, a single Rose placed in a globe on a wooden heart shape base. I still have it after 41 years!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My favorite florist by far! So happy my boyfriend chose Milano Florist
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flower arrangement! Nice delivery person.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fresh arrangement!TKS
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangements are always way above average. Delivery service always dependable.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My aunt loved the flowers you delivered to her.....thanks so much!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I saw the arrangement 2 weeks after and it was still beautiful! The staff communication was great when it came to delivery and the recipient was not home. I have ordered from them before and will continue to do so.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always fresh, beautiful arrangements. They last for weeks. Never disappoints
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was the largest, most beautiful arrangement of two dozen pink roses we have ever seen. Very well put together.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service and delivery. I appreciate Dorothy being so helpful and the florist that took the time to make the arrangement. Very impressed with the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

A+++ as always for both quality of flowers and excellent service.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers I received were absolutely stunning and I could tell that the florist listened to the request. Thank you for helping make my day special.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have ordered from Milano multiple times now and they deliver as good a customer experience as possible. You can tell they invest their passion in their work as their arrangements are always second to none. As someone who used to be a local, and who still has parents in the area, I know they care deeply about the community and their customers. Much respect to Milano for running a community focused business the way it should be run. They are a great role model for other local businesses.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

BEAUTIFUL & V FRESH IMPRESSED W/ DELIVERY:Mask, left dlvry on bench, rang doorbell, social dist greeting & drove away. IMPRESSIVE DELIVERY,
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

My friend received her flowers and said they were beautiful! I appreciated that because I’m no longer local and I wanted to order locally so they’d be fresh! Thank you Milano!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful flowers every time! I will always use Milano florist!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lady who answered phone was very nice. My cousin loved her flowers
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement is gorgeous... it's still fresh after a week! I love your flowers... thanks!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent experience, on time delivery and flower arrangements were fresh and beautful.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Service was excellent, flowers were delightful and much appreciated by my 98 y.o. friend! All good a simple and straightforward procedure - just as required when sending from overseas!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered online over the weekend. The order was sent out quickly and the friend in the hospital loved it
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

High Quality Service and Arrangements. Moving forward, they will always be first on my list for flowers. arrangments
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Everything was wonderful. Appreciated the delivery confirmation email too.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and the staff was most accommodating!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The roses were beautiful, and lasted > 1 week.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I am the sender of these flowers and they were absolutely spectacular! I am more than pleased with everything -thank you so much!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The peace lillies that you delivered were beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautifully done. Lovely presentation.
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The roses were perfect, set in a perfect arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I love Milano Florist. Have had the most beautiful arrangements made over the years including for my wedding. My mom was so pleased with her birthday arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The best
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and quick service especially on light of business restrictions.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Ordered early in the morning. Beautiful arrangement arrived early afternoon. Great service. Would highly recommend.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and accommodated my same day delivery. Saved my relationship!! : ) Love keep our business local too. Thank you!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The email was appreciated since I did not meet the person at the door
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Nice arrangement, and long lasting!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, fresh and artistic. You made my granddaughter very happy. Thank you for calling to confer about the ribbon colors. You are our florist of choice. Thank you again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowered were beautiful and stayed fresh for a little over one week. Will definitely order again in future.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Loved my flowers!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My Mother loved the flowers and they were still beautiful more than a week later.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

great presentation and delivered on time
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet was lovely and the delivery was effortless. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom loved the flowers, thank you so much!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My flowers are beautiful. They are arranged beautifully & the instructions on how to care are very helpful.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was wary of using a florist that I wasn't familiar with to order flowers for my niece but Milano Florists proved to be an excellent choice. The flowers were delivered on time and were so fresh and looked exactly like the picture. She loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wife's roses for our 54th wedding anniversary were delivered this morning. They are absolutely beautiful. So is my wife! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful crafted floral arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are beautiful and 4 days after delivery are still fresh looking.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

She loves the arrangement
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fresh vibrant colors, delivery was perfect.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with what I ordered.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Plant arrangement sent to my sister for her birthday. Ordered online gorgeous arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

WOW! I ordered the custom arrangement for my mom. I gave directions of bright happy colored flowers and my mom was overjoyed! She said they were some of the nicest flowers she's ever gotten. Well done! Thank you so much. You are now my go-to florist.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was as good or better than advertised and the employees were great when I called with a let minute adjustment. I highly recommend.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent arrangement, and good delivery speed!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered a bouquet for my girlfriend's birthday. I have ordered many other bouquets from other florists, but this stood out as exceptional. She was impressed with how beautiful the arrangement was and then sent pictures much later with how well it stayed fresh. I will definitely use Milano from now on.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very beautiful display! Looked great from all angles.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flower arrangement was delivered for our parents prior to Easter Sunday. The staff was wonderful to work with!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fresh flowers!! One of the nicest arrangements I have ever received!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was delivered the day I placed the order and the recipient called to say that it was beautiful and refreshing.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very great service - ordered it last minute and they still created such a beautiful piece :) Definitely will be returning to again.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great experience!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Best flowers in columbus, thanks you!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and very timely delivery!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I designated a cost amount and ordered a "custom" floral arrangement of Milano's choosing to be delivered (Powell) on my daughter's birthday. The beautiful bouquet was delivered as requested. Not only did my daughter love her flowers but her neighbors did as well! Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful flower arrangement. Recipient was not home and they worked hard to make sure the arrangement was delivered asap upon returning.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and flowers were fresh. I worked in my neighbor’s flower shop through college so I am very particular. Milano Florist is my first choice.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

No hassle on line ordering. On time delivery. Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

A beautiful arrangement as always! Arrived right on time.
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They left them right outside my office door so as not to disturb me while in a session with a client. Very pleased!
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely stunning arrangement that lasted for many days. Could not have been more pleased - would recommend this florist to anyone.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. I ordered that morning or delivery at 2 o’clock and they were there.
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great flowers, overall arrangement, on-time delivery and long lasting.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful, long lasting arrangement. Delivered right on time.
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beyond beautiful! Lovely arrangement, balloon and vase. As an active duty service member, I appreciate the online access. I will definitely be a return customer at Milano Florist. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My flower arrangement was gorgeous! Milano Florist does an amazing job!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy order process, delivery was as requested, and the flowers looked GREAT!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent service and beautiful flowers that were exactly what I ordered.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always great services, I have been using Milano for years.
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Couldnt be happier, will def be back, was my first purchase.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Milano Florist in Powell is the best. My arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great, timely service. Beautiful arrangement; thank you.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers, vibrant, full of color. Simply the best
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Simply beautiful arrangement. Vibrant and full of color
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Placed website order on Sunday and beautiful anniversary flower arrangement delivered to my wife by noon on Monday! The flowers lasted for more then 2 weeks.
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers beautiful & fresh.I was home to get them but wonder if you would have left them outside if I hadn't been.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Friendly and very helpful with changing delivery addresses. My client said the flowers were extremely beautiful!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful and perfect. Thank you so much! They are bringing a smile to my face over a week later!
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Milano is always our company's go to for flower deliveries. They are always on time and check up with us to make sure everything is in order -- even when I make mistakes when placing my order! Lol. I would recommend Milano Florist to anyone for any occasion. 10/10
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful and great value.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I've ordered from you twice and have been very pleased both times. The recipient was so pleased with the arrangement that he sent a picture of the flowers with his thank you note.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was able to see the arrangement on April 28th. And it still looked great. That's 10 days of fresh flower survival. Awesome
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything went just as we planned. Thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Simply the best!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Milano always delivers a fresh product, and well arranged. Kudos
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Outstanding
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Called and verified order, delivery time and date. Excellent customer service in addition to a great product.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service. She called me twice to make sure I knew what was informed of their delivery.
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers that were fresh and lasted over a week. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for providing just the right floral arrangement that I was looking for. Your delivery service was outstanding as well.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Fresh and excellent tips on how to extend freshness. Highly recommend Milano Florist.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were very beautiful and fresh!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous flower arrangement delivered on time. I ordered via website & was very pleased with everything!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent customer service
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

great experience!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Amazing flowers and delivery.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery person.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service/ gorgeous flowers & arrangements. Best in the area. Highly recommended
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering was easy, and my mom is thrilled with the flowers. Two weeks later and she still has a few in a small vase. Finally, I found a florist who delivers a good product. thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Time and again the flowers I order from Milano Florist live up to the billing. Excellent service, and a high quality product!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Perfect again and beautiful as always! Have ordered with you for years. Never disappointed. Thank you! My moms flowers were awesome.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always great service from Milano Florist! Everyone loves their arrangements we send out. Thank you! Lisa
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful, delivery was timely, will use again!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice bouquet of flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were fresh, vibrant colors of mixture that the sender requested. Georgeous.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy website to use. The ordered product got to where it was supposed to be when it was supposed to be there. The real difference was working with my 92 year mom from northern Ohio in getting an arrangement ordered and paid for through the mail. Service was great.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything went smoothly and the flowers were appreciated!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for prompt delivery of the flowers.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was excellent and the flowers that my friend received were gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flower arrangement. Very nice delivery man!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and service! Thanks! I hope 5 is the best!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are beautiful, and I appreciated the care instructions!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful service and flowers!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The fruit in the fruit basket was delicious and extremely fresh. Will definitely order again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers looked amazing and are still thriving 2 weeks later!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and are still staying fresh and smelling wonderful days later!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

She absolutely love the flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

My friend loved her Flowers! Easy navigation online too.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Milanos never disappoints! I have been using them for years and they always go above and beyond in sending an amazing arrangement.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful and a perfect gift when you are traveling for Thanksgiving and can't bring a dish on the plane. Thank you for the prompt and perfect service.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous!!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom, who lives in Powell, was extremely pleased with the arrangement. She says it made her day, but really, you did with your artistry. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

thank you, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent arrangement and great service.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have been using Milano's for years and they never disappoint. Excellent service and quality every time.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Terrific flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service, arrived as promised.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrived on time as asked and were outstanding in freshness and arrangement. Could not be more pleased.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered as advertised. The arrangement was everything expected with tight full upright blooms. Very nice!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and still look very fresh.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I needed a funeral arrangement with very little notice. Terry was patient and kind and helped me get something sent on time for a very dear friend.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Quality is outstanding and communication was very thorough. Ease of online ordering great.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with product and service.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Loved the arrangement. Flowers were perfect and lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with the bouquet, communication and ease of ordering online.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom received a gorgeous bouquet of flowers. They were overflowing in the vase! Absolutely beautiful and not the standard stock flowers you see in every arrangement. She loved them! Our family loves Milano Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great job.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers and arrangement were beautiful and thoroughly enjoyed by recipient!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service and flowers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Milano Florist in Powell is the BEST! I have ordered from them for several years and have received flowers from them as well. Arrangements are beautiful and well done, Flowers are always fresh and the service is great. Whether it be a wedding, a special occasion or funeral I trust them to deliver the finest.P Peyton
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great Job
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower arrangement for the funeral was beautiful, but above and beyond that, Milano Florist checked on the date for the calling hours--which I got wrong--and delivered the flowers on the correct date!! I will never use any other florist!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Our company office had a sudden death in the family of an employee. Milano was able to quickly meet the order and delivery demand on the same day it was requested. They even made a courtesy call to make sure a flower substitution could be made in order to maintain the desired look of the arrangement. The employee was thankful for the thought during that difficult time. Thank you for helping us to make a professional and heartfelt expression.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were gorgeous and have lasted 2 full weeks! I had them delivered for a very special occasion and was completely satisfied!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

As usual, Milano did a fabulous job! I ordered a floral arrangement at the last minute and they were able to deliver beautiful flowers right on time for me.
Flower Delivery To Powell, OH
See Delivery Areas

Twitter

MILANO FLORIST
173 W Olentangy St
Powell, OH. 43065
Local: (614) 889-9444

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt